Image

Company

Quality

Our complete production process is coupled with regular, qualified laboratory tests and sensory controls. Appropriately trained and qualified specialists as well as certified standards guarantee our customers the implementation of their high requirements. This enables us to deliver cocoa and chocolate semi-finished products in the agreed organic quality to our customers.
In addition to the selection of suitable raw materials and efficient quality management, the technological standard of the production facilities is crucial for the manufacture of high-quality cocoa and chocolate semi-finished products.

Technology

Besides suitable raw materials and an efficient quality management, the technical standard of the production facilities is the key for the manufacturing of high-quality semi-finished cocoa- and chocolate-products. Over decades we have built up a huge knowledge in the field of cocoa production which is until today brought into the development of the ultramodern technology of our production facilities.
It starts with the roasting and manufacturing of the cocoa with two methods in two factories and it ends with a sufficient storage capacity for liquid cocoa and chocolate semi-finished products. A team of experienced and skilled own employees takes care of the maintenance and repair of our machines in order to keep the technical standard on this high level.

Fuchs & Hoffmann Kakaoprodukte GmbH
In der Kolling 100 / Am Zollstock 3
66450 Bexbach, Germany

+49 6826 929 0
+49 6826 929 120

Get in touch with us

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Please type your full name.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein.
Bitte bestätigen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Ungültige Eingabe
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.

Image

Unternehmen

Qualität

Unser kompletter Produktionsprozess ist gekoppelt mit regelmäßigen, qualifizierten Laboruntersuchungen und sensorischen Kontrollen. Entsprechend ausgebildete und qualifizierte Spezialisten sowie zertifizierte Standards garantieren unseren Kunden die Umsetzung ihrer hohen Anforderungen. So gelingt es uns, Kakao und Schokoladen-Halbfabrikate in der vereinbarten Qualität an unsere Kunden zu liefern.
Neben der Auswahl geeigneter Rohstoffe und einem effizienten Qualitätsmanagement ist der technologische Standard der Produktionsanlagen entscheidend für die Herstellung hochwertiger Kakao- und Schokoladen-Halbfabrikate.

Technologie

Neben der Auswahl geeigneter Rohstoffe und eines effizienten Qualitätsmanagements ist der technologische Standard der Produktionsanlagen entscheidend für die Herstellung hochwertiger Kakao- und Schokoladen-Halbfabrikate.
Über Jahrzehnte haben wir großes Wissen im Bereich der Produktion aufgebaut, welches bis heute in die hochmoderne Technologie unserer Produktionsanlagen einfließt. Dies beginnt bei der Röstung und Verarbeitung des Kakaos mit zwei Verfahren in zwei Fabriken und endet bei einer ausreichenden Lagerkapazität für flüssige Kakao- und Schokoladenhalbfabrikate. Eigene, erfahrene Mitarbeiter sorgen bei Wartung und Instandsetzung dafür, dass dieser hohe technische Standard auch auf einem hohen Niveau bleibt.

Fuchs & Hoffmann Kakaoprodukte GmbH
In der Kolling 100 / Am Zollstock 3
66450 Bexbach, Germany

+49 6826 929 0

+49 6826 929 120

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Email Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie den Betreff ein.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein.
Bitte bestätigen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Ungültige Eingabe
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.